televisionlkak.blogg.se

Drury inn kansas city airport reviews
Drury inn kansas city airport reviews




We wanted to switch hotels due to distance, but staff was not willing to work with us. I was asked if I wanted to set up and account for myself, and the answer is no since we would have too many of these types of accounts and I simply do not want to keep up with them. I definitely will not be staying there when traveling alone since I cannot use the account. While we may stay at Drury Inn again when we travel together there is also a very high probability that we will not. Thank goodness this didn’t happen the first stay because I would have been sitting in my car for 5 hours before I picked my husband up from the airport – my issue with the policy in having only one name on the account. The second time, they would not let me check in until they saw my husband’s ID. The first stay I checked in, alone, and had no problems. We have had a Drury Gold Key number for many, many years, and the number is under my husband’s name. We stay at Drury Inn a lot when traveling because they are consistently clean, take pets, and include a great breakfast, and this was no exception. Once to pick my husband from a late flight into Kansas City, and the other to be close for an early flight out of Kansas City. We stayed here twice in the last couple of weeks.






Drury inn kansas city airport reviews